People

Faculty

Edna Erez
Edna Erez, LL.B, PhD
4010A BSB - 312.996.5290
eerez@uic.edu
John Hagedorn
John Hagedorn, PhD
4050C BSB - 312.996.8361
huk@uic.edu
Lisa Frohmann
Lisa Frohmann, PhD
4022A BSB - 312.413.2477
lfrohman@uic.edu
Peter Ibarra
Peter Ibarra, PhD
4056B - 312.413.2475
pibarra@uic.edu
Christine Martin
Christine Martin, PhD
4056C BSB - 312.355.0868
chmartin@uic.edu
Matthew Lippman
Matthew Lippman, LL.B, PhD
4064 BSB - 312.996.5290
mlippman@uic.edu
Greg Matoesian
Greg Matoesian, PhD
4060B BSB - 312.996.7971
matoesia@uic.edu
Beth Richie
Beth Richie, PhD
322 CUPPA - 312.413.2985
brichie@uic.edu
William McCarty
William McCarty, PhD
4060A BSB - 312.355.0837
mccartyw@uic.edu
Dennis Rosenbaum
Dennis Rosenbaum, PhD
4056A BSB - 312.355.2469
dennisr@uic.edu
Amie Schuck
Amie Schuck, PhD
amms@uic.edu
Paul Schewe
Paul Schewe, PhD
3040 BSB - 312.413.2626
schewepa@uic.edu
Sarah Ullman
Sarah Ullman, PhD
4050B - 312.996.6679
seullman@uic.edu